Hero Image

Careers at NAI Harcourts

Join NAI Harcourts and connect to one of the world's largest commercial real estate networkss

We've planned for your future.
With us.Join us as we expand our presence in the commercial real estate market<<<  Complete the enquiry form to the left of the screen and we will be in contact with you shortly

A career with NAI Harcourts offers challenges, achievement, growth and recognition, financial success and freedom. Launch yourself into an exciting new future with all the support and training you could ever wish for.

If you are thinking about a real estate career, are already involved in the real estate industry or are looking for franchise opportunities, take the next step by contacting Richard Laery for further information. 

 


 

 

Should you have any questions contact
RICHARD LAERY
+61 417 236 130
richard.laery@naiharcourts.net
or contact any of our State CEO's below.
 
 

State CEO's

NEW ZEALAND
Chris Kennedy
+64 274 335 828  or +64 9 520 5569
 
QUEENSLAND
Brendan Whipps
+61 4 00 605 757 +61 7 3839 3100
brendan.whipps@harcourts.net
 
NEW SOUTH WALES
Mark Morrison
+61 437 774 197 or +61 9380 8665
mark.morrison@harcourts.net

VICTORIA
Vanessa Maher 
+61 438 616 373 
vanessa.maher@harcourts.net

TASMANIA
Tony Morrison
+61 418 130 563  +61 363 379 700
tony.morrison@harcourts.net

SOUTH AUSTRALIA & NORTHERN TERRITORY
Andrew Friebe
+61 407 811 662 +61 884 104 444
andrew.friebe@harcourts.net
 
WESTERN AUSTRALIA
Paul Blakeley
+61 457 005 179 +61 893 887 700
paul.blakeley@harcourts.net
 

Careers & Franchise Opportunities with NAI Harcourts